Such a great few visits….


This past Friday and today I have had the pleasure of visiting three wonderful schools: Warrensburg High School, Maple Ridge (our newest addition), and Ridge View. Unfortunately, I have also had an incredibly busy weekend into today (Monday). It’s now midnight, and since I really want to do justice to these three facilities and the people who populate them, I am going to put it on hold for one more night and catch it all up tomorrow. I hope everyone will bear with me, and tune in tomorrow night when I will fill everyone in on my latest adventures, what I liked, and what I think I might be able to help with.

Have a good evening – and remember, the election is coming up!! April 2, only 21 more days to go!!

Categories: School Board | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Please tell me what you think!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Talk Tech With Me

A collection of ideas and thoughts on technology in education.

Taking The Diss Out Of Disabled

Promoting Acceptance And Tolerance For Special Needs Individuals One Article At A Time

making. learning. fun.

Peace, Love, and Education

Coffee and a Macbook

the blog of an opinionated girl who travels the world and writes about life's smallest details

Confetti & Confessions

Truth-telling in Motherhood

iepsurvival for parents and teachers who work with special education students

IEP: Individual Education Program for special education students. Tips for navigating and negotiating IEP meetings, and paperwork. Being heard and participating is key to being a member of the team.

